Cloaked dance

hot riding hood
Art by yigitkoroglu at DeviantArt

“So… What are you doing here, Mr. Wolf?”

“I almost killed you today. Now I would just like to carry you to my cave and hold you and keep you safe in my arms. To protect you from harm. And because I am no saint, I would definitely like to fuck you too, Little Red Riding Hood.” He traced my chin gently with his finger until he reached my chin and he tilted my head enough that I had to look him in the eye. His eyes were like liquid fire. He was not hiding anything and his lust and need to have me was there for me to see. It made me bit my lip and I wanted to turn my face away, because he was burning me, from the inside out, and frankly, I had no idea what to do with his arrogant words, so I chose to joke about it.

“Do you have some fantasy about fucking roadkills?”

He laughed.

“Nope. Just you. C’mon little girl. What are the chances that Wolf meets Little Red Riding Hood? That is the best fantasy ever. I would love to bend your gorgeous, sexy body with my wolfish dominance and have a good time with you. I would love to devour you like a wolf, to make you scream for me, to make you pant for me. To make you come, Little Red Riding Hood. And when I do, I would love you to wear that cloak of yours – nothing else. And those fucking boots. Those boots drive me absolutely crazy. They suit you so damn well. You are a dream come true and I know you would love every second in my bed.”

“You think? Confident, huh?”

“If you need a sample I can give you one.”

“No thanks. I take your… wolf’s word for it.”

“Don’t insult the wolf. You get your ass spanked for that.” He winked. Now his finger was trailing down my neck, reaching my cleavage and in the secrecy of my red cloak he began to circle his thumb slowly around my nipple.

“That’s really smooth,” I gasped.

“It is… I would love to take this one into my big mouth.”

“Why do you have such a big mouth, Mr. Wolf?” I knew I was flirting with him, but I was unable to stop myself.

“So that I can eat your pussy properly.” That made my body convulse and he smiled a little knowing smile when he felt it. I pressed my mouth against his shoulder, to silence my sigh and to hide my arousal from him. He was throwing gasoline to my fire and I felt wetness pooling between my legs. I imagined his head between my legs while he licked my clit. I almost came with that.

When the song ended and another one began, the lights were dimmed and Mr. Wolf went for the kill. His hand traveled down my body, over my hips and found the hem of my dress.

“What are you doing Mr. Wolf?”

He answered with a question of his own.

“Are you wet for me, Little Red Riding Hood?” he purred to my ear, pulling me closer to him and spreading my cloak around us so that it hid our slowly moving hips. Of course I was. I was not dead, after all. I thought the question was rhetorical and remained silent. He returned his hand between my legs and palmed me.

“Oh, my little girl, how hot you are.”

“No. Really. What are you doing?!” I was afraid to look around so I just pretended to dance with this arrogant bastard of a man who was trying to get into my pants. It would not be very hard at this point, because he was already getting very comfortable under my cloak.

“This.” And then his finger found its way inside my panties and between my slippery folds.

“You are wet for me…” he purred with a low growl that only made me only wetter. I loved his dark voice and the thought that he liked to touch me was mind-blowing. It had been a while since I had let anyone touch me and now all I wanted was this man and his hand on my skin. I closed my eyes while we moved to the music. Please, God, let nobody see what he is doing to me I prayed in my mind.

“Look at me.” I obeyed, fearing that he would stop touching me. Our gaze met as he began to rub my clit gently, making it slippery and harder with the rushing blood. Every stroke he made against my sensitive skin made my eyes flutter half closed and he looked pleased with himself as he followed my reactions.

“Yes, Little Red Riding Hood. I want you to respond to every fucking move I make on your soft skin. Show me how it feels when I touch you. I want to see your eyes when you come.”

“Are you sure you are going to make me come?” I hardly managed to speak, but decided to confront his arrogance with my own.

“Oh, I am very sure of that, you naughty girl. I can feel and see very well with these wolf eyes of mine that your body loves me touching you.” He planted a soft kiss on my lips. “Can you be quiet when you come?”

“I don’t know.” I really did not know. He was affecting me in a very strange way.

“I don’t really care if you scream this house down…” He removed his hand from my sex suddenly and pulled me against his hard body. His massive erection was hard between our bodies as we kept on moving on the dance floor. A complete stranger rubbing his erection against your belly? That should have been the worst nightmare, but with this man it was a huge turn on. It was intoxicating to know that he was hard for me.

“Is that a gun in your pocket or are you just happy to see me?” He laughed mercifully to my lame joke. “I am very happy indeed to see you. And to touch you. I only wish I could fuck you until you scream my name and milk my cock empty with your convulsing pussy.”

That made me pant slightly. I could see him in my mind, fucking me from behind, mercilessly making me come and take all of his semen inside me.

What the hell is this man doing to me?

Turning me into a slut?

If there was a man who I wanted to be slut with, it was Mr. Wolf.

All this masquerade thing and red cloak had made me absolutely crazy with need to let go and enjoy myself for a while. My body was craving for fun and his hand.

“Please, do not stop. Make me come,” I whispered so quietly that I was not sure if he was able to hear me. But he had. I saw his pupils dilate wildly.

“My pleasure, Little Red Riding Hood.”

As we moved in the corner of the dance floor he slowly returned his hand between my legs. His gentle finger found my wet clit again and I sighed with relief. I pressed my body against his hand. He was rubbing me harder every minute and soon my hips met his hand involuntarily. I pressed my fingers to his shoulders, pretending to dance with him, but in truth, I was fucking the hand that fed my exploding lust. He knew exactly what he was doing to me and I praised him for that in my mind as my eyes closed and my lips opened with another sigh.

Yes. Give it to me. Oh, fuck, fuck, fuck. Yes. Do it. Oh, God. I am coming… right now. Do not stop. Oh… it feels so, so very good. My hips buckled against him and then my body tensed before the inevitable explosion and he felt it, too.

“Eyes. Give your eyes to me.” His finger slid wildly in my abundant arousal. As soon as my eyes opened and met his heated gaze my eyesight went soft with pleasure. “Come for me. Now,” he demanded and then his tone grew softer. “I got you, Little Red Riding Hood.” His eyes locked with mine. His moves demanded me to come just as much as his words and the delicious combination of both made me come with one long exhale, followed by a sharp inhale and a low groan. It was my first public orgasm and my cheeks heated with blood, for obvious reasons. I did not dare to look around us, I just leaned against his shoulder and enjoyed his free sample.

What a way to die out of shame, if somebody saw.

“Good girl…” he told me softly and returned his hand to my hips. My body was soft with afterglow and even as his voice was very soft and soothing against my ear, his body was the very opposite of it. He was hard with muscles – and then there was his hard cock. His erection was a big hard evidence of his intense arousal and it was like the elephant in the room as we kept on pretending to dance until the song ended.