The Experiment (Part Two)

thumbs-up

I heard how he opened a condom wrapper. I was not looking at him, because my eyes followed Mikael when he moved towards the headboard. He pulled me upwards on the bed, so that I was in the middle of it. His face was upside down compared to mine and he continued sucking my nipples while he touched himself. When I tilted my head back I saw his dick and it was so damn hard I thought it was going to explode.

It was beautiful.

I raised my head quickly to face Ari instead, because I felt his dick against my pussy. He kneeled between my legs and he held my feet on his shoulders.

“Are you ready for the number two?” I nodded and he slid inside of me. The sweet relief on his face was evident. He began to slowly fuck me. He was not in a hurry and it was perfect. My body adjusted to his size quickly and he filled me to the hilt. I closed my eyes and just… felt him.

Them…

Two men, giving me the most intense pleasure ever.

“Are you okay?” Mikael asked.

“Uh… I am…”

Ari was thrusting his dick inside me time and time again. I wanted to snake my legs around his hips to get him closer, but he did not let me. He looked at me when Mikael kissed me, upside down, and then he watched in awe how his dick entered my pussy, over and over. I was slick and wet and it made it all so very sweet and gentle.

“Fuck, Ari, I can’t take it much longer. Hurry up,” Mikael growled.

Ari had no difficulties to obey. He was furious with need to come and he began to piston into me faster, holding my legs so hard they went numb. My whole body was heaving on the bed with his moves and Mikael pushed my arms against the mattress to keep me still. I whimpered and watched how his cock bobbed in the air. He was hard as a rock and he knew was going to be the next one inside of me, right after Ari was finished.

With that mental image, I came.

They held my trembling body still and Ari rode me hard until my convulsing pussy was too much for him and he exploded inside me. He grew thicker and burst out of his seams, filling his condom with his semen. Both of the men let go of me and my legs fell limp against the bed. My body was buzzing with satisfaction, my pussy flooding with pleasure, still convulsing.

“Number two. How many to go? Nobody knows…” Ari smiled and gave me a quick kiss.

“You are a fucking goddess, Alisa,” he told me and vanished to get rid of his condom.

“You look so beautiful,” Mikael said. He was standing in the end of the bed, looking at my exposed pussy in front of him. He was ready and he was just about to dip his dick to my warm waters. He kneeled against my hips, his dick already twitching with excitement.

“I am going to come fast, so this needs to be hard. Can you take me?”

“Yes,” I answered him simply. His dick was pretty much the same length than Ari’s, but he was slightly thicker. I was wet, soft and swollen, so he would not have difficulties when he enters me: and so he did. He pressed my legs against my stomach, hard, and I could feel my juices flooding out of me. He pressed the tip of his cock in the middle of my core and just began to fuck me, immediately, in a quick pace.

“Oh, fuck…” I hissed between my lips. He was pounding like a madman against my ass, his balls flying back and forth with his rocking hips. Sweet mother of God, he is serious about this number three, I thought. But then he pressed my legs together tight and that made my pussy so tight I yelped with friction… and such a sweet pleasure.

Ari made his comeback at this point and he jumped to the bed and took the same position Mikael had earlier. He molded my breasts with his hands, ever so fucking gently. I can’t believe he could be so gentle when Mikael was fucking me like maniac. My nipples were so hard they could cut through glass. Ari leaned to suck them. That bloody piercing he had tamed my nipples immediately, making me nothing but a pool of lust and arousal and my pussy convulsed around Mikael. Every sweet suckling Ari gave me went straight to my clit, to the very center of my greatest satisfaction.

I was screaming with pleasure.

“I need that number 3! Now!” Mikael yelled back at me. He opened my legs wide open and kept moving in and out, faster. Ari moved to my right side, he took my hands and held them above my head, nailing me against the mattress once again. His finger found my clit and he began to tease it. He kissed me and fucked my mouth with his tongue while I moaned my third orgasm right into his mouth.

It was so intense my body turned into shivering, wobbling jello as my mind went blank. I hardly noticed how Mikael came inside me and slowly pulled out me, falling to the bed beside me, just panting, panting. Ari held me, helping me to come down, palming my sex with his big, warm comforting hand. I was so thoroughly satiated I felt almost numb.