Instafuck

Later the same week I have some time on my hands and head towards the library where Raven is working. Soon after browsing the shelves I spot her between the book shelves, but she is not alone: she is giggling softly with a handsome librarian by her side, obviously very amused by something he has just said to her. Damn, I feel the jealousy rushing over my system like a hot river of lava from the heart of a volcano. I stalk closer to them, trying to hear what they are talking about, but all I hear is when Raven simply tells him laughing: ‘You are so evil’. I put my hands over her shoulders and whisper ‘Hello’ to her ear and ogle the dude next to her at the same time, telling him with my eyes that the girls is mine. All mine. I want to possess this dark, beautiful and clever girl and keep her away from all the harm handsome librarians might toss at her way. Fuck off, I say in my mind to the guy. It seems like he hears me and he strolls away with his book cart.

hot librarian“Hey, you.” Raven says, surprised. “I had no idea you were coming for a visit.”

“Glad I did. That dude obviously wants to get into your fucking pants.” I state this information to her clearly and close to her little ear, hugging her from behind, snaking my hands around her waist, pushing my body against hers. She leans to me cautiously.

“He does not.”

“Yes, he does. I saw the way he looked at you.”

“Jouni, you are being silly again.”

“Sure. Is there a place in here where we can get silly together, safe from the prying eyes or ears?”

“No, there is not!” She gasps, smiling apologetically to a customer who is staring at us in the other end of the aisle, a look of disapproval in her eyes. I guess hugging librarians is out of the question. I don’t give a fuck. Actually, I do give a fuck, if I manage to get her around the corner, then a proper, quick and simple fuck is exactly what I am going to give her, my sexy librarian who haunts me and my cock day and night.

“Come. Your book cart is empty and you have five minutes for me.”

“Five minutes, Jouni?”

“I need only five minutes to make you come for me, Raven. Even less, if I use my tongue – but this time I am using my cock. I need your pussy wrapped around my shaft right now.” I whisper all the words straight to her ear softly, so that only she can hear me. I can feel how the words sink into her mind and she leans against me slightly, sliding her hand between our bodies and stroking my pants, feeling the hardest part of me under the fabric.

“Follow me to the toilet in five minutes. I saw the lonely toilet beside the stairs, Raven. I am not letting you off the hook. You made me jealous by flirting with that fucking dude.”

“I was not flirting!” She hisses silently back at me, glaring at me, but her eyes give her away: she is definitely going to follow my orders. I sneak into the toilet and wait for her, combing my hair with my fingers and feeling how the blood is already seeking its way to my cock. The scent of my favorite woman has already aroused me. Her hair smells divine in my nose. It probably lures all kinds of handsome devils to her. I groan when I think about how many male colleagues she might have here. The librarians are clever and they can see the beauty she is, inside and outside, and prey for her attention, trapping her with their witty minds and eager cocks.

Fuck, I am having such a painful jealousy attack suddenly that when she enters the toilet and locks the door I am all over her in an instant, opening her buttons and her trousers frantically, licking her neck and finding my way to her smiling lips and then I dive into her. My tongue finds hers and my finger finds her pussy. Both hidden places of her hot body are wet for me to enter. This is the stuff the instafucks are made of. I want her so hard I pant and my breathing is shallow. I groan against her mouth and enjoy the twitch of my cock when it tries to push its head through the fabric of my pants. She unzips me and takes my cock into her small fingers, grabbing it fully and soon making me gasp to the rhythm of her moves.

“I need your pussy around my cock, Raven. I need to slide my tip of my cock between your wet lips between your legs. You are so wet for me… Baby, it will be over in five minutes, when I take you. Hard and fast, so that you will be sore for the rest of your shift who has been inside your pussy, and who it belongs to… I fucking love your pussy like this, when it is greedy for me.”

youniraven“Get on with it.” She boldly tells me and lets her jeans fall to her ankles and looks at me, with his finger in her mouth. Her eyes twinkle when she says: ‘Oops’. I step between her legs, then push her against the wall, so that when she wraps her legs around my hips, her jeans keep her ankles together. When I raise her left ankle on my shoulder, she is locked against me, her pussy wide open for me and I am hard as a rock and ready to enter.

“Fuck. Get a condom from my pocket, will you?” She giggles and finds a condom from my pocket, opens it while I look at her rolling it gently over my cock. Good girl. I am as ready as I can be. I take a quick look at my watch, winking at her. I lock my eyes with hers when I drive into her, shivering with pleasure when she gasps from the sudden friction between our bodies and then I feel how her pussy convulses softly and sucks my shaft deeper into her, adjusting to my length perfectly. I begin to fuck her with thrusts that keep her moaning softly, panting against my neck as I smell her hair. She drives me crazy and my cock is burning inside her. I squeeze her buttocks with my hands, probably leaving my fingerprints to her flesh, but I can’t help it.

I pull her hips against me, when I need to get deeper. I fuck her hard and fast, sliding all the way in and out, my breath hitching in my throat every time the thick tip of my cock slides through her tight opening. Eventually her pussy begins to tighten around me and I move faster, claiming her, ruining her from all the other men out in the world by fucking her so fast and hard that she convulses soon around me, milking my manhood until I explode deep inside her, buried up to my balls inside her hot inferno and Dante – as I sometimes used to call my dick – is twitching inside her flesh like it was consumed by her fire, and in a way it is. There is a fire of great satisfaction burning in there, and I am completely lost in it.

Raven moans a little, even though she is trying to bit her lips quiet. Her body convulses gently between mine and the hard wall as I ride us down with a few, slow delicate thrusts. I love the way his hips buckle uncontrollably when she comes. Her aroma is strong around us and her thighs are wet. I kiss her senseless before I pull my cock out of her pussy and let her gently down to the floor again. Her cheeks are pink from the orgasm and her skin is warm from the rushing blood. Her chest is pink and I suck her nipples gently until I begin to button her shirt. We need to make her look decent again. I need to get back to work and so does she.

“You are so beautiful.” I tell her and her smile takes my breath away. She winks at me, rubs her cheek against my beard and hugs me. She lifts her panties and jeans up, checks her hair and makeup from the mirror. Then she unlocks the door and leaves me alone, throwing me a kiss and a grin before the door closes behind her. I pray all her male colleagues can smell sex on her and know that she has been taken. By me.

I clear my throat having a strong urge to whistle to myself, but I can’t do that, can I? This is a fucking library. You can’t whistle in the library. When I check my watch it tells me we spent exactly five minutes in the toilet. I walk casually back to the street, pretending to look annoyed and bored – because I did not find anything interesting enough to read – but inside I am all naughty smile and deeply satisfied, because I found somebody to fuck instead.