Introduction

clawbeardThe next time I have Rufus with me I text Raven if she wants to join me to babysit Rufus. She says she would love to get some dog hair to her clothes and she comes over, bringing lasagna that she had made that day. It was heavenly treat and we eat and drink wine and laugh at Rufus a little bit, because he is drooling all over the place. When Nikolas is not around he begs for treats much more: he knows what his daddy thinks about it, and sometimes he just can’t help himself – he is much more his doggy self with me than with Nikolas. Well, maybe because I sometimes give him a treat. I am softy with animals.

Raven looks at me curiously as we eat. Staring at my beard again. I haven’t trimmed it so much lately, so it is a little longer, and I have just added oil to it: it is soft and shiny and I probably smells like argon oil and sandalwood. My favorites. I like to smell good for her. It is like returning a favor. Her scent follows me to my dreams already. I have woken up in the middle of the night with a hard on, her scent in my nose. I think it is almost creepy, but then again, I am hard for her, so it is not that bad. Sigh. Maybe just sad. But I love the way she stares at me, fuck, I feel it all over my skin.

“I love your beard, “ she admits, after ogling me long enough with her blue, piercing eyes.

“I love that you love it.” I wink at her and she laughs.

“Do you need to use conditioner with it?”

“Yes, once or twice a week. I am kind of addicted to it. It also helps if my beard begins to smell like tobacco, because I smoke, more or less.”

“Really? Can I smell you?” I nod, putting my fork down and she walks over to me, caressing my beard with her fingers, smelling me.

“Wow. Hot and sexy.” She blurts, then blushes deeply. I think I blush too, because of the compliment.

“I’m glad if I can please you.” I clear my throat, absolutely pleased and flattered myself. The woman loves my beard… My beard is my passion and obsession and I do not know how to be without it anymore. Or maybe I just hide behind it. But sometimes women do like it and I love it when they do. I am almost giddy now.

“You can touch it any time you like.”

“Gee. Thanks, Jouni.” She is grinning.

After we entertain Rufus and play with him outside we end up at my computer, checking out the apps I work with. I can tell that Raven is interested and excited about them. It turns me on that a woman is interested about what I do. She is offering ideas and talks about her own “secret” projects that she wants to work with. We sit close to each other, drinking coffee and staring at the screen like two nerds and laugh and brain storm like crazy. I am having fun and enjoying myself, but it all turns me on big time and I am having difficulties to hide it. Her hair smells good and I lean closer to her to smell it every once in a while. When I get caught sniffing her, she looks at me and asks: “Did you just smell me?”

“Yes, I think I did. But you smelled my beard earlier and you liked it. I like your hair.”

“I smelled your beard ONCE. You have sniffed me at least dozen times.

” Okay. I am busted. She is not stupid and she has noticed. I sigh and turn my chair towards her.

“Go ahead. Smell me more. Get even.” I encourage her. She moves her chair closer, sniffs my beard and begins to laugh.

“This is crazy.”

“I know it is, but it is fun.” I am smirking at her and put my hands on her chair and pull her closer. Her face is only couple of inches from my face, her eyes are closed and she inhales deep. I am not going to be able to play the sniff me game anymore and I press my lips against her mouth, kissing her softly, pulling her upper lip with my teeth, then her bottom lip. I tease her and beg her to kiss me back. She takes her time to do it, but when she does, I groan out of pleasure. She stretches her hand to my neck, pulling me closer and I do the same to her. I would groan again, if I could, but the kiss is too deep now. Our mouths attack each other hungrily, our tongues meet and twist in a crazy dance. We gasp for air soon and I feel how fast I grow hard in my jeans. I want this woman to my bed for real. I have dreamed about her for way too long and now I want her in flesh and blood.

“Oh, fuck Raven, how much I want you.” She doesn’t say one word, just grabs my beard and kisses me again. I pant against her hot lips, letting her tongue find my mouth once again. She is inside me, fully, making my need to fuck her right now burst out of my body as a thin layer of sweat. Unable to stay quiet I speak against her lips as her hand caresses my neck, below my beard, going lower, to my chest.

“We need to fuck. Make love. Shag. Whatever word you librarians use for it.” I murmur. Waiting for her to say yes or do something that seals our fuck right now. I am a gentleman and I need to see the green light, in one form or the other. I don’t fuck women who do not have the hots for me. I don’t do pity sex either. So I wait for her cue. It comes in the form of joke.

“Sexual intercourse?” She murmurs back, still against my lips.

“Oh, that’s dirty. I love it when you talk dirty.” She laughs but returns her lips against mine with a new fever, she moves away from her chair, to sit on my lap, straddling me and wrapping her hands against my neck. Our kissing becomes hot and deep, our heads turn from side to side as we make the most of it. I don’t know if I have ever kissed with anyone like that, but it is making me hard as a rock. I roll the chair away from the computer and spread my legs a little, because my jeans are killing me.

“Oh, fuck…” I groan. “I need to get you to my bed. Like now, Raven.”

“Uh- huh…” she says, still kissing me, twisting my beard between her fingers softly, then digging them in, feeling it. “I fucking love your beard… How does it feel against my skin when you suck my nipples and it caresses my breasts at the same time?”

“Jesus, Raven. I have never made out with a bearded man, so I don’t know, but I can show you.” I laugh a raspy laugh at her, looking into her eyes and see how dark they are. She wants me. I can see that she wants me. Her blue eyes turn darker and that is the green light I have waited for. And she also wants my beard. I am more than willing to give it to her. Every damn facial hair.

“By all means, let’s find out.” Her shirt has tiny, pearly buttons on it, but not for long, since I open it ripping it with my fingers hastily and Raven’s voice is nothing but a sexy rasp as she yells at what I just did to her. “I’ll buy you a new one,” I tell her as I pull her bra down, so that her breasts face me, upwards, with hard, beautiful nipples for me to suck. I suck her breasts, changing from one to the other, feverishly. She leans back, making small whimpers, pressing my legs between her thighs, resting against my arms, which I have stretched around her, to keep her safe from falling down. I torture her soft skin, all over her breasts, again and again. When her nipples are nothing but hard pebbles I rub my beard against her soft flesh. Then I suck her again. She is squirming on my lap, making sounds that make me painfully aroused.

match“My bed. Now.” I tell her and press her body against mine as I walk across the house to my bedroom. She leans into me, her hot breath warms my neck and she bites me, right beside my beard. I almost stumble as I step to the bedroom. I am light-headed with lust for her, my cock is hurting inside my jeans, throbbing with blood.

“Librarians…” I roll my eyes and she giggles. Sense of humor makes me hard, too. Women are sometimes afraid to laugh, naturally I mean, but not this one. Her laughter is far from fake. God, I want her, and soon I will have her. I put her carefully to the bed after I pull the covers away and throw them to the floor. “I want my cock inside your civilized, yet wild librarian pussy. Do you think you can take my uncivilized cock?”

“I think I can…” she says, raising her eyebrows a little. “Just how… uncivilized are we talking here?” I begin to open my jeans. I can’t stand the pressure anymore and I let my cock out, to breathe open air, with a sigh of relief. Her eyes widen soon at the sight of me.

“You have piercing on your penis!”

“You don’t miss much, do you?” I drop the rest of my clothes to my feet but not before I pull out a condom from my pocket. I have new condoms everywhere in the house, in every fucking pocket of mine, after I met Raven. The old ones I had have probably turned into dust, since their expiration date is already written on the pages of history books. I am loaded with fresh, all kinds of condoms, in all colors of the rainbow and some of them have even flavor. I am a hoarder of condoms now, instead of hoarder of books. Some might say it is healthy evolution, some probably think it is devolution. I think it is simply fucking brilliant.

Raven looks intrigued as I move closer to her, but when I meet her eyes, she blushes. “Does it feel good… or does it hurt? Oh, God, Jouni. Even your beard is almost too much for me, now you have piercing! I am a beard virgin! I am a piercing virgin!” She groans aloud, shifting her gaze from my eyes to my cock and then back to my eyes. She is turned on by the sight of the piercing. I smile at her, as reassuringly as I can, because at the same time I have a huge boner between my legs.

“You just tell me how it feels. You talk to me. And we know when we know. The wetter you are, the better we are. The usual stuff. Everything is going to be okay. We have condom between us, so it is a smooth ride. Take of your clothes, or I do. I fucking can’t wait to get inside you.”

She opens her bra and I see her beautiful breasts now fully as she sets them free. I suck them, making her whimper and she has difficulties to open her jeans and I help her feverishly, finally pulling them away, throwing them to the floor. I throw her bra to the floor, I pull her panties down, noticing the wet patch on the black fabric. Her arousal is apparent, she can’t hide it, and neither can I. My arousal is standing tall, throbbing to the beat of my pounding heart.

I open her legs with my knee, pressing my cock against her thigh, letting her feel how hard she makes me. I mold her breasts with my hands, making them heavier and enjoying the hard nipples as they tickle my palms. More than anything, I want to taste her and make her soaking wet for me, just in case she is tight and I am not planning to hurt her with my piercing or my eager cock. I shiver from the need to be inside her, but the thought of feeling her come against my lips – and my beard – is far too tempting. I need to introduce my facial hair to her pubic hair. Her pubic hair is a thin, black patch of soft hair and it is the most beautiful pussydo I have ever seen.

“Let’s get you ready, Raven.” I spread her legs open and then let them rest on my shoulders. I put my mouth between her legs, slide my tongue upwards, tasting her very essence and when I reach her clit I wiggle my tongue around it, making her arch her back, moan and yell and my cock twitches just as wildly as she does, until she comes, gasping for air, screaming ‘God’ and ‘fuck’ and ‘yes’, making me feel like a king of the hill against her mound. She shivers and keeps on coming when I slide my two fingers inside her. She spasms around them and that only is almost making me to come apart.

It’s been a while for me and suddenly I remember how sweet the hugging pussy can feel around your cock. The soft, slick and hot silk of her takes my fucking breath away and I reach for the condom as the sweetest scent of her arousal fills the air and she is still trying to catch her breath against my pillows. My pillows, my bed, my verbal, noisy, smartass librarian all over it, naked, sweaty and wickedly breathless. I could so get used to having her right here. To make it my priority to make her come for me and scream all those lusty words I need to hear from her. I love it when she comes, but then again, I fucking knew I would.